Can’t print the school files?

Some of the files appear to have a security feature where you can’t print them but can save them.  I found that if I save the file and then email it to my gmail account than I can open it as a google file and print.  To do this you need to click on the name of the file from your email and not try to download it.  Just click the name of the file and it will open as a google file.  In the upper right there should be an option to print.

People have asked me what if I don’t have a gmail account and my answer is I don’t know. You can try another online file service but I am not familiar with them so can’t give any advice.

**Please note this website is not affiliated with any school, exam, workshop, or hospital. The CPNE is a registered trademark of Excelsior College for whom I am not endorsed.**

