Sheri Taylor Online

I did Sheri Taylor’s online program for 3 month. It cost $147 per month. You can submit 2 careplans per month for feedback. She give you scenarios and then you do the careplan.  http://atlclinicalworkshop.com/

She has a study guide to help break down the exam and has study tips.  It cost $60 but you get a discount if you buy when joining the online workshop.  http://atlclinicalworkshop.com/cpne-study-guide/

Her online workshop is full of videos for each management, skills station videos, and videos on how to write careplans.  It is really just a website where you have access to lots of videos.  She really helped me with writing careplans and where to get started with my studying.  She has a way to make everything seem easy.

I really liked her program. I helped to break everything down for me and develop a strategy.  I failed due to really stupid mistakes but I wouldn’t have had a chance without Sheri.

She has a careplan book but it is for the 21nd edition. She is working on a new book.  I still found the book very helpful to get started with how to do careplans the way the school wants them.  It says in the book that if you register the book on her website that she’ll send you a new edition for free when it is available.  (Here’s a link to her careplan book through Amazon.)

She also has a facebook group available only for members which I find very helpful to connect with other people and get updated information from Sheri.  There is a link to join from her members page.

I hear good things about some other programs online but I didn’t do them so can’t give an opinion.  I have done the live and online workshops through the school and will save that info for another post.  I will also be posting a list of all available workshops.  There is also a facebook group just for information on workshops – https://www.facebook.com/groups/595271657236726/

Sheri of course is best know for her live workshop in Atlanta but I just did the online. For more information visit her website – http://atlclinicalworkshop.com/

She also does mock CPNE’s which I am planning to attend in May – MOCK CPNE

**Please not I am not being paid by Sheri for posting this and do not seek any endorsements or financial reimbursement for this site.  This website is not affiliated with any school, exam, hospital, or workshop.  CPNE is a registered trademark of Excelsior College for whom I am not endorsed**

